The Lost Apothecary

Rule #1: The poison must never be used to harm another woman.
Rule #2: The names of the murderer and her victim must be recorded in the apothecary’s register.

 

 

Join E. Shaver, bookseller and Park Row Books for a ONE-NIGHT ONLY special virtual event for Sarah Penner’s THE LOST APOTHECARY. 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 8:00 PM EST/7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST

In Conversation with Kristin Harmel

You can register for the event here

 

 

Event date: 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 8:00pm
Event address: 
Online Event
Savannah, GA
The Lost Apothecary Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780778311010
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Park Row - March 2nd, 2021