Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) (Paperback)

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) Cover Image

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) (Paperback)

By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)

$6.99


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Real Pigeons series.

Meet the heroic pigeons secretly flying around chasing bad guys in this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN—now in paperback for broader distribution and kid-pickup!
 


What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.
ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady and a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last bread crumb--sorry, pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than twenty-five books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au.
Product Details ISBN: 9780593119495
ISBN-10: 0593119495
Publisher: Yearling
Publication Date: March 29th, 2022
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Real Pigeons