Kingdom Caper #1 (Zoo Patrol Squad #1) (Paperback)

Kingdom Caper #1 (Zoo Patrol Squad #1) Cover Image

Kingdom Caper #1 (Zoo Patrol Squad #1) (Paperback)

By Brett Bean, Brett Bean (Illustrator)

$7.99


Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Zoo Patrol Squad series.

Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of younger graphic novels filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

The lion has gone missing? The king cobra has vanished? Sounds like a job for the Zoo Patrol Squad! Timid Fennlock Fox and outgoing Penny the Pig team up for their first adventure as they look for clues to track down the missing animals in their usually peaceful zoo.
Brett Bean has created art for TV, film, games, and books, for clients such as Nickelodeon, Disney TV, Leapfrog, and Nerd Corps. He is working on his fifth art book, a graphic novel short story collection.
Product Details ISBN: 9780593093719
ISBN-10: 0593093712
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2023
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Zoo Patrol Squad